MENU

Rooms

Comfort

Our comfort rooms - are first class single room accommodations, specially designed for travellers visiting the city for business purposes.
The rooms offer great view of the pine park nearby.
Room size: 18,5 m2
with breakfast
with breakfast
Check-in/check-out: 14.00 / 12.00
Breakfast included
Free Wi-Fi
Business centre
View
photos
Dinner RUB 745 
Extra occupancy* RUB 1300



* There will be no charge for children under 7 years of age staying in the same room with the parents, without extra occupancy requirements.
 
If the client’s departure is delayed after the check- out time for up to 6 hours, an hourly charge applies (at 1/24 of overnight rate). A half a day charge applies when late check - out reaches 6 to 12 hours. After 12 hours of check-out delay customers are charged a full day rate.
 
A 30 % discount off the official room rates is applied to the World War II Veterans, disabled individuals and personnel accompanying individuals with 1st degree disability.
 
All the prices shown do not include VAT due to the use of the simplified taxation system by the CONTRACTOR.
Room facilities
- double bed - additional blanket - writing materials - desk - phone - cable TV - fridge - air conditioning - bottled water in the room - a tea set - clothes brush - tissue paper for shoes - hair dryer - slippers - bathrobe



Toiletries
- shampoo - shower gel - soap - dental kit - sewing kit

Complimentary services

- taxis are readily available on call 24/7

daily press

- free Wi-Fi within the premises

- wake-up service

- water cooler on the floor

- on- line booking system

- automatic shoe shine machine

- free library access with a large selection of books

- checkroom

- safe deposit boxes for customers’ valuables

- umbrella landing service

- business centre with internet access

- hotel money card

- room service

- Halal services

- evening service

- bottled water

- welcoming tea set

- daily housekeeping service

- phone and other gadget chargers for rent

- irons and ironing boards upon request

Paid services

- shuttle services

- Krugly Stol restaurant

- secure parking

- congress services

- Zhivitel Russian banyas

- 24-hour lobby-bar

- city tours

- gift shop

- 24-hour laundry and dry-cleaning services

- orthopaedic pillow selection

- VIP lounge

- Russian visa support service

- travel agency

- car hire

Room 1301
I came to Naberezhnye Chelny to meet with my colleagues, stayed in a superior room. Never regretted the excellent choice! Large comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom, not a dust particle around. Wi-Fi is fast, working consistently. The room has a refrigerator, a telephone, a TV, nice work area. I strongly advise you to experience one of the the Zhivitel treatments; velvet antler bath literally returns your youth back. The rate includes breakfast - quite a large selection, the food is freshly prepared and very tasty. I was touched by the care received from the personnel too- they did not let me out of the hotel without an umbrella in the pouring rain. To cut story short, I have only positive impression and indeed am very pleased. Sergey, Moscow.
Room 1310
Used this hotel services when organizing a conference for partners from abroad. Booked a conference room, business rooms and superior rooms as well. I thank hotel administration for the efficient work, impeccable services performed and responsibilities fulfilled. The rooms and the conference room were nicely prepared for our arrival, hotel administration provided a shuttle service. The description of the rooms on the site is legit, I enjoyed everything. Yuri Viktorovich.
Room 1306
A big thanks to the Tatarstan hotel for the friendliness, kindness and cosy room! We visited you January 5th to 10th, travelled around Russia on our honeymoon. We wanted to stay in a suite or a wedding room, but we were too late, and all the rooms were gone. The front desk manager suggested us the superior room and we got it instead. For future guests: the room is chic! Neat, clean, new furniture, it’s a beauty! I was pleased with the big bed, round-the-clock internet access: every day we talked to our parents and friends via Skype, shared some photos. Being here we really appreciated how convenient it is when breakfast is included in the rate. Strong coffee and hot delicious food - the best start to the day! Olya and Sasha.
Room 1319
Third time staying with you. Always pleased with the attitude of the staff; clean, neat rooms. If ever staying in N.Chelny, then only with you! P.G.Kabanov
Room 914
Excellent, thank you. Lovely bed, pillow, blanket. The room is warm (not too hot, not too cold). I.A.Viktorov
Room 1414
Top 3-star hotel out of what I’ve seen so far. Separate thanks for the bathrobe and slippers. It seems like it’s nothing, but in many 3-star hotels you won’t see even that. Sergey Afanasyev

МЕНЮ

Номера

Комфорт

Это однокомнатные номера бизнес-класса. Они специально созданы для делового путешественника, которые останавливаются в отеле по вопросам бизнеса.
С окон номера открывается красивый вид на город или сосновый лес рядом с отелем.
Общая площадь номера - 18,5 кв.м

с завтраком
с завтраком
Время заезда/выезда: 14.00 / 12.00
Завтрак включен
Бесплатный wi-fi
Бизнес-центр
Посмотреть
фото
Ужин 745 рублей
Дополнительное место* 1 300 рублей



*За проживание детей до 7 лет в одном номере с родителями без предоставления отдельного места плата не взимается.

При задержке выезда клиента после расчетного часа до 6 часов производится почасовая оплата (из расчета 1/24 тарифа), с 6 до 12 часов плата взимается за половину суток, более — оплата производится как за полный день.

Для участников Великой Отечественной войны, граждан с ограниченными возможностями, лиц, сопровождающих инвалидов 1 группы предоставляются скидки в размере 30 % от официально публикуемых тарифов.

Все цены указаны без НДС ввиду применения ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЕМ упрощенной системы налогообложения.

Оснащение номера
- двуспальная кровать - дополнительное одеяло - письменные принадлежности - рабочий стол - телефон - кабельное телевидение - холодильник - кондиционер - бутилированная вода в номере - чайный набор - щетка для одежды- салфетка для обуви- фен - тапочки - халат



Комплектация ванной комнаты
- шампунь- гель - мыло - зубной набор - швейный набор

Бесплатные услуги

- бизнес-центр
- вызов такси для клиента в любое время суток
- свежая пресса
- Wi-Fi в любой точке отеля
- побудка
- куллер на этаже
- онлайн-бронирование номеров
- автомат для чистки обуви
- библиотека с большим выбором литературы
- камера хранения для багажа любых объемов
- сейфовые ячейки для хранения ценных вещей постояльцев
- прокат зонтов в дождливую погоду
- бизнес-центр с доступом в интернет
- депозитная карта
- рум-сервис
- комплектация «Халял»
- вечерний сервис
- бутилированная вода
- приветственный чайный набор
- ежедневная уборка номера
- прокат зарядных устройств для гаджетов
- прокат гладильной доски и утюга

Платные услуги

- трансфер
- ресторан «Круглый Стол»
- охраняемая автостоянка
- конгресс-услуги
- баня «Живитель»
- круглосуточный лобби-бар
- экскурсии по городу
- сувенирная лавка
- круглосуточная прачечная
- меню подушек
- vip-зал
- визовая поддержка
- заказ авиа и ж/д билетов через агентство
- аренда автомобилей

1405 номер
Останавливалась в отеле во время командировки. Номер очень удобный, есть все необходимое: халат, ежедневная замена тапочек, очень удобная кровать. В номере очень чисто, персонал очень вежливый. Глецевич Э.Я.
1301 номер
Приезжал в Набережные Челны для встречи с коллегами, останавливался в номере повышенной комфортности. Ни разу не пожалел! Большая удобная кровать, чистота в комнате и ванной, ни пылинки. Вай-фай быстрый, постоянно работает. В номере есть холодильник, телефон, ТВ, уголок для работы. Очень советую отдохнуть в бане «Живитель», пантовые ванны буквально возвращают молодость. В стоимость проживания включен завтрак - достаточно большой выбор, еда свежая и вкусная. Растрогала забота администраторов - в проливной дождь не выпустили из отеля без зонтика. В общем, впечатления только положительные. Сергей, Москва.
1310 номер
Пользовался услугами отеля при организации конференции для партнеров из-за рубежа. Бронировал конференц-зал, бизнес-номера и номера повышенной комфортности. Благодарю администрацию за оперативную работу, безупречный порядок в номерах, исполнение услуг и обязательств в полном объеме. Номера и конференц-зал были полностью подготовлены к нашему приезду, администрация предоставила трансфер. Описание номеров соответствует указанному на сайте, в целом все понравилось. Юрий Викторович.
1306 номер
Большое спасибо отелю «Татарстан» за приветливость, доброжелательность и уютный номер! Были у вас с 5 по 10 января, путешествовали по России в медовый месяц. Хотели остановиться в люксе или свадебном номере, но опоздали, уже мест не было. Администратор посоветовал «повышенной комфортности», его и выбрали. Будущим постояльцам: номер шикарный! Аккуратный, чистый, мебель новенькая, красота! Порадовала большая кровать, круглосуточный доступ в Интернет: каждый день общались с родителями и друзьями по скайпу, отсылали фотографии. Уже на месте оценили, насколько удобно, когда в стоимость включен завтрак. Крепкий кофе и горячая вкусная еда - лучшее начало дня! Оля и Саша.
1319 номер
В третий раз останавливаюсь у Вас. Всегда радует отношения персонала, чистые, аккуратные номера, если останавливаться в Н.Челнах, то только у Вас! Кабанов П.Г.
914 номер
Отлично, спасибо. Прекрасная кровать, подушка, одеяло. В комнате тепло (не жарко, не холодно). Викторов И.А.
1414 номер
Лучшие 3* из тех, что я встречал. Отдельная благодарность за халат и тапочки. Казалось бы, мелочь, а во многих отелях 3* такого уже нет. Афанасьев Сергей