MENU

Hotel services

Paid services

Shuttle services
For guests who value their time and strive for comfort, Tatarstan business-hotel offers convenient shuttle services any time you need.
It is easy to book via our user-friendly online form or by calling: 8 800 302 6060
 



Krugly Stol restaurant
Where is best to breakfast or dinner amongst your colleagues, family and close friends in the city?
That is a question guests of the Tatarstan business-hotel will never have to ask, having one of the best city restaurants located on the ground floor at their convenience. Specially for our guests we prepared set lunch and dinner options at reasonable rates.
 

  

Secure parking
Many frequent guests of the Tatarstan hotel arrive in their own personal transport. For your convenience, we offer round the clock secured parking for vehicles so you can enjoy your stay without a worry about your car.
 
Rates for parking services
Transport type Rates, RUB/day
Motorcycles, passenger cars of local and foreign manufacturers
150
Minibuses of local, foreign or joint manufacturers
250 
Buses, light-duty trucks of local, foreign or joint manufacturer
450 
Excursion buses (large types) 550 
   
Сongress services
To conduct successful events (conferences, seminars or corporate meetings) in the Tatarstan business- hotel, our guests can choose one of the conference rooms, designed for different numbers of participants and equipped in accordance with modern requirements.
 

  

Zhivitel Russian banyas
Tatarstan business-hotel takes care of its guests and inviting everyone to experience Zhivitel Russian banyas, located at the premises. In our complex you will find unique steam bath experience and health- improving exfoliation treatments to de-stress.
During their session our guests are offered tasty treats, including herbal tea with raw monastery honey. A warm greeting and a true Russian hospitality is waiting for you at the Russian banyas of the Tatarstan hotel complex.
 

  

24-hour lobby-bar
Our cosy and modern Lobby-bar is open for visitors 24 hours which made it a favourite place to socialise and unwind with close friends and colleagues for many hotel guests. You can order snacks, chilled drinks or alcoholic beverages here.
 

  

City tours
Tatarstan business-hotel offers a number of excursion programs to the most interesting places of the city that will acquaint you with the history of Naberezhnye Chelny and neighbouring Yelabuga.
We hope that your stay in Naberezhnye Chelny will gift you with lovely memories and unforgettable experience!
 

  
 

Gift shop
Original gifts are loved by everyone, so for guests of the Tatarstan business-hotel there is a souvenir shop, in the assortment of which there are unique handcrafted items made of precious stones and metals, national dolls, hand painted tableware and much more.
 

  
 

24-hour laundry and dry-cleaning services
Manufactured in Germany, our new professional equipment by Miele guarantees excellent washing services with care. 
Laundry and dry- cleaning services at the Tatarstan business- hotel is quality oriented, professional and prompt solutions to all your daily laundry needs.
 

  
 

Orthopaedic pillow selection
Guests of the Tatarstan business-hotel are welcome to try our special orthopaedic pillow selection for a better resting experience. All bedding accessories are offered in a specially designed menu, sorted by their characteristics. If you feel like buying the pillow of your dreams after your stay in our hotel - we will gladly assist you with the purchase.
 

  
 

VIP Lounge
VIP Lounge of the Krugly Stol restaurant is thoughtfully designed for up to 10 persons. Our guests will enjoy its royal ambience, impressive detailed design and top-notch service of the personnel. Our friendly staff will gladly suggest top menu favourites to try, ease up the tension during business negotiations and assist to organise the most special surprise for your loved ones.
 

  
 

Russian visa support service
Tatarstan hotel complex is quite popular and not only amongst Russian visitors. More and more foreign guests choose us for their stay when in the city. To travel to Russia most foreign nationals are required to have an Entry Visa. It can be obtained in the consular section of the embassy of the Russian Federation based on receiving a visa support letter which consists of a tourist voucher and a hotel confirmation regarding the booking arrangement of the foreign guest.
 

  

Travel agency
Tatarstan hotel will help you save your time. For your convenience, you can easily order airline or train tickets at the travel agency of the hotel.
 

  
 

Car hire
Ordinarily, guests of the Tatarstan business hotel have a lot to do in the city. Whether visiting cultural events, concerts and cinemas or attending business meetings you need to either call a taxi or rent a car. For the convenience of our guests our hotel offers reliable car hire services.
 

  

Hotel money card
Our Hotel Money Card is an excellent financial tool that will facilitate the payment processes within the hotel complex. It is very easy to set up: guests of the hotel can simply deposit a desired amount of finances during the check-in process and use the card to pay for the Lobby-bar, Restaurant and Russian banya bills within the complex.

 

Complimentary services

Business centre
For your convenience, we carefully organized a business center here at the hotel, where you can benefit from a comfortable working environment. You can print documents, make photocopies, check your e-mail, charge the phone etc.
 

  
 

Free Wi-Fi within the premises
Guests of the Tatarstan business- hotel are welcome to use unlimited Wi-Fi service 24 hours a day. So you can browse, email, socialize whenever you want.
 

  
 

Halal services
Tatarstan business- hotel offers Halal services for the guests adhering to Muslim values and traditions. When checking into the hotel, guests receive special kits, with Koran, a prayer rug, prayer beads, tubeteika or a headscarf enclosed. Please note that the headscarfs for women are reusable, and skullcaps remain as a gift to our guests. Rates for Halal serviced accommodations are not at all different to the standard rates. The Tatarstan is the first hotel in Naberezhnye Chelny, welcoming its guests according to the canons of Islam.
 
 

  
 

Full list of сomplimentary services

  • Taxis are readily available on call 24/7
  • Daily newspapers and magazines
  • Wake-up service
  • On- line booking system
  • Automatic shoe shine service
  • Free library access with a large selection of books and Wi-Fi connection
  • Checkroom
  • Safe deposit boxes for customers’ valuables
  • Umbrella landing service
  • Business centre with internet access
  • Hotel money card
  • Room service
  • Evening room service
  • Bottled water
  • Welcoming tea set
  • Daily room cleaning service
  • Phone and other gadget chargers
  • Irons and ironing boards upon request

МЕНЮ

Услуги отеля

Платные услуги

Трансфер
Гостям, которые ценят свое время и стремятся к комфорту, бизнес-отель «Татарстан» готов предложить трансфер в любое время.
Заказ можно сделать при бронировании номера на сайте, или позвонив по номеру 8 800 302 6060
 



Ресторан «Круглый стол»
Где вкусно позавтракать или поужинать в компании коллег, семьи или друзей?
У гостей бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» не возникает такого вопроса, ведь на первом этаже отеля находится один из лучших ресторанов города. И специально для гостей отеля, разработаны комплексные обеды и ужины по приемлемым ценам.
 

  

Охраняемая автостоянка
Многие постояльцы прибывают в гостиничный комплекс «Татарстан» на собственном автотранспорте. Чтобы вы не беспокоились за его сохранность во время проживания, бизнес-отель предлагает воспользоваться услугами автостоянки.
 
Прайс на услуги автостоянки
Вид транспорта
Стоимость стоянки (за сутки), руб.
Мотоциклы, легковые автомобили отечественного и совместного производства, иномарки
150
Микроавтобусы отечественного зарубежного и совместного производства
250 
Автобусы, грузовые автомобили малой грузоподъемности отечественного, совместного и зарубежного производства
450 
Автобус экскурсионный (длинный) 550 
 

  

 

Конгресс-услуги
Для успешного проведения мероприятий (конференций, семинаров, встреч и корпоративных собраний) в бизнес-отеле «Татарстан» гости могут выбрать один из конференц-залов, рассчитанных на разное количество участников и оборудованных в соответствии с современными требованиями.
 

  

Баня «Живитель»
Гостиничный комплекс «Татарстан» заботится об отдыхе своих гостей и предлагает посетить русские бани «Живитель». Всех гостей ждут уникальные старинные техники парения и оздоровительные процедуры с применением эффективных скрабов, пилингов.
Гостям предлагаются вкусные угощения, в том числе травяной чай с монастырским медом. Теплый прием и настоящее русское гостеприимство — все это ждет вас в банях гостиничного комплекса «Татарстан»!
 

  

Круглосуточный лобби-бар
Это уютное место, где любой гость бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» может отдохнуть, провести время в непринужденной атмосфере, встретиться с друзьями или деловыми партнерами. Лобби-бар открыт круглосуточно. Здесь вы можете перекусить, заказать прохладительные или спиртные напитки.
 

  

Экскурсии по городу
Бизнес-отель «Татарстан» предлагает ряд экскурсионных программ по интереснейшим местам, которые познакомят Вас с историей г.Набережные Челны и г.Елабуга. Надеемся, что Ваше пребывание в Набережных Челнах подарит Вам яркие и незабываемые впечатления!
 

  
 

Сувенирная лавка
Оригинальные подарки любят все, поэтому для гостей бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» работает сувенирная лавка, в ассортименте которой представлены изготовленные вручную изделия из драгоценных камней и металлов, куклы, посуда с росписью и многое другое.
 

  
 

Круглосуточная прачечная
В прачечной бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» используется профессиональное оборудование немецкой компании Miele, что обеспечивает бережную и качественную стирку ваших вещей. Профессиональные услуги по стирке и глажению белья доступны гостям ежедневно.
 

  
 

Меню подушек
Всем гостям бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» доступна возможность выбора подушки для комфортного и полноценного отдыха. Принадлежности для сна можно выбрать из специального меню, ориентируясь на характеристики. Если гость не захочет расставаться с подушкой после пребывания в отеле, ее можно будет приобрести.
 

  
 

Vip-зал
VIP-зал вмещает до 10 человек. Посетителей ждут роскошная обстановка, продуманный до мелочей дизайн и первоклассный сервис. Вежливые официанты предложат лучшие блюда ресторана, создадут комфортную обстановку для деловых переговоров или дружеской встречи, а также помогут сделать сюрприз для любимой девушки.
 

  
 

Визовая поддержка
Гостиничный комплекс «Татарстан» пользуется популярностью не только среди жителей России, часто гостями бизнес-отеля становятся иностранные граждане. Для посещения России большинству иностранцев требуется въездная виза. Она выдается в консульстве или посольстве РФ на основании документа визовой поддержки. Документ содержит туристический ваучер и подтверждение бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» о приеме иностранного гостя.
 

  

Заказ авиа и ж/д билетов через агентство
Услуги от отеля «Татарстан» помогут сэкономить ваше время. На территории отеля при необходимости Вы можете заказать авиа и ж/д билеты.
 

  
 

Аренда автомобилей
Как правило, постояльцы бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» имеют множество дел в городе. Это может быть и посещение культурных мероприятий, концертов, кинотеатров, и деловые поездки. Для того чтобы успеть осуществить всё задуманное нужно или вызвать такси, или взять машину напрокат. Для удобства гостей в отеле предоставлена услуга аренда автомобилей.
 

  

Карта гостя
Депозитная карта гостя бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» — это удобное и современное платежное средство. Пользоваться ей просто и удобно: при заселении гость зачисляет на нее любую сумму, которую в дальнейшем можно использовать для оплаты заказов в ресторане, лобби-баре гостиничного комплекса. Этой картой также можно расплачиваться при посещении бани.

 

Бесплатные услуги

Бизнес-центр
Для Вашего удобства в отеле "Татарстан" организован бизнес-центр. Где мы постарались создать комфортные условия для Вашей работы. Вы сможете распечатать, сделать ксерокопию, проверить почту зарядить телефон и поработать.
Приятного пользования и легкой работы!
 

  
 

Wi-Fi в любой точке отеля
Постояльцы бизнес-отеля «Татарстан» могут бесплатно пользоваться безлимитным интернетом (Wi-Fi): получайте почту, публикуйте фотографии, просматривайте новости и видео 24 часа в сутки.
 

  
 

Комплектация «Халял»
Бизнес-отель «Татарстан» создает условия для туристов, придерживающихся мусульманских традиций. При заселении в отель гости получают специальный набор, в него входит Коран, коврик для молитвы, четки, тюбетейка или платок. Отметим, что платки для женщин многоразового пользования, а тюбетейки остаются в подарок гостям. Стоимость номера при выборе услуги «Халяль» не меняется. Бизнес-отель «Татарстан» - первый отель города Набережные Челны, который начал принимать гостей по канонам Ислама. 
 

  
 

Полный список бесплатных услуг

  • вызов такси для клиента в любое время суток
  • свежая пресса
  • побудка
  • онлайн-бронирование номеров
  • автомат для чистки обуви
  • библиотека с большим выбором литературы
  • камера хранения для багажа любых объемов
  • сейфовые ячейки для хранения ценных вещей постояльцев
  • прокат зонтов в дождливую погоду
  • бизнес-центр с доступом в интернет
  • депозитная карта
  • рум-сервис
  • вечерний сервис
  • бутилированная вода
  • приветственный чайный набор
  • ежедневная уборка в номере
  • прокат зарядных устройств для гаджетов
  • прокат гладильной доски и утюга